Eligibility Criteria For All Defence Exams

Eligibility Criteria For All Defence Exams
26-November 2019...........

Eligibility Criteria for Defence Aspirants 

You might have completed intermediate, graduation and even post graduation; you might be a rich businessman, engineer, lecturer or any other employee but at any point of time in life if you have feel to change your profession, if you feel to do something for your nation along with living lavishly then there is one field which always has its doors open for you and that is the Indian Armed Forces.

Indian Defence system has 3 major wings: Indian Army, Indian Air Force and Indian Navy. Often students and even working men and women want to join the Defence system but they are short of knowledge about the various posts and exams held under different branches.

Keeping this issue in mind, Defence Guru has formulated the details of all courses available in Indian Defence system along with its requirements such as: qualification, gender, age, conducting body, and notification.

If you are aspire to join Indian Armed Forces then simply refer to this detailed article of Centurion Defence Academy and make an intelligent choice in terms of your career.


All The Best !

Also Read...

Leave a Reply